Term Dates

September 2020 – July 2021

Autumn – Term 1
Tuesday 1st September 2020 – Friday 23rd October 2020

Autumn – Term 2
Monday 2nd November 2020 – Friday 18th December 2020

Spring – Term 3
Monday 4th January 2021 – Friday 12th February 2021

Spring – Term 4
Monday 22nd February 2021 –  Thursday 1st April 2021

Summer – Term 5
Monday 19th April 2021 – Friday 28th May 2021

Summer – Term 6
Monday 7th June 2021 – Wednesday 21st July 2021 

Inset Days

Tuesday 1st September
Friday 23rd October
Monday 4th January
Monday 7th June
Wednesday 21st July

September 2021 – July 2022

Autumn – Term 1
Thursday 2 September 2021 – Friday 22 October 2021

Autumn – Term 2
Monday 01 November 2021 – Friday 17 December 2021

Spring – Term 3
Tuesday 04 January 2022 – Friday 18 February 2022

Spring – Term 4
Monday 28 February 2022 – Friday 08 April 2022

Summer – Term 5
Monday 25 April 2022 – Friday 27 May 2022

Summer – Term 6
Monday 06 June 2022 – Friday 22 July 2022

Inset Days

TBA