Term Dates 2018-08-23T10:36:17+00:00

Term Dates

September 2018 – July 2019

Term 1
Monday 3rd September, 2018 – Friday, 26th October, 2018

Term 2
Monday, 5th November, 2018 – Friday, 21st December, 2018

Term 3
Monday, 7th January, 2019 – Friday, 15th February, 2019

Term 4
Monday, 25th February, 2019 – Friday, 5th April, 2019

Term 5
Tuesday 23rd April, 2019 – Friday, 24th May, 2019

Term 6
Monday, 3rd June, 2019 – Tuesday, 23rd July, 2019

September 2019 – July 2020

Autumn – Term 1
Monday 2nd September 2019 – Friday 25th October 2019

Autumn – Term 2
Monday 4th November 2019 – Friday 20th December 2019

Spring – Term 3
Monday 6th January 2020 – Friday 14th February 2020

Spring – Term 4
Monday 24th February 2020 –  Friday 3rd April 2020

Summer – Term 5
Monday 20th April 2020 – Friday 22nd May 2020

Summer – Term 6
Monday 1st June 2020 – Tuesday 20th July 2020